top of page

CHAMPION: Gemma Latham
2nd place: Lila Monaghan

3rd place: Tucker Marsh


2nd place: Knox Paulson
CHAMPION: Beau Parsons

3rd place: Mateo Ramirez

Pictured with event sponsor, Cavender's
- Omaha store mangager Kyle Hoffmaster

Rodeo Rose Productions

The Christensen Field Improvement Task Force would like to give a shout out to Brent & Stella Larreaux, staff and family, of Rodeo Rose Productions for producing 28 years of authentic rodeo entertainment for the fans at the Fremont Bull Riding Classic!

We truly could not have done all we have to improve Christensen Field without your hard work and dedication to providing quality entertainment. We were proud to work with you to improve our community, and provide a fun family event along side you for the past 28 years. 

Thank You!

2023 FBRC Champion Bull Rider

Buckle sponsored by Metropolitan Community College


Our 2023 Champion Bull Rider was Cody Hazelton of Moundridge, KS. Cody was not present to accept his buckle on Saturday Night, so the buckle was presented by MCC representative, Patrick Boyle, and accepted by Stella Larreau of Rodeo Rose Productions on his behalf.

FBRC 2023 Champion Buckle.jpg

Mutton Bustin'

Great job to all of our amazing 2023 Mutton Busters!

FBRC 2023 Mutton Buster Buckle.jpg

Congratulations to our 1st, 2nd & 3rd place Mutton Busters. Each night the Champion was awarded a beautiful prize buckle. 1st, 2nd & 3rd Place winners each receieved a trophy, presented by store manager, Kyle Hoffmaster, 
Cavender's Omaha!

All 40 of our riders were winners and received a fun prize package,
thanks to our event sponsor Cavender's Western Outfitters of Omaha,
and to our prize sponsors Soul & Swag and Runza Restaurants!

Bull Riders

1995 - 1st Annual
Myron Miigrel - Ravenna, NE

1996 - 2nd Annual
Brad Elkins - Grand Island, NE

1997 - 3rd Annual
Josh Cox - Sutherland, NE

1998 - 4th Annual
Will Callahan - Maxwell, NE

1999 - 5th Annual
Jason Bettison - Ashland, NE

2000 - 6th Annual
Brian Peak - Cottonwood Falls, KS

2001 - 7th Annual
Chad Whatley - Elk City, OK

2002 - 8th Annual
Robby Dillard - Galva, KS
Justin Altwine - Smith Center, KS

2003 - 9th Annual
Josh Larson - North Platte, NE

2004 - 10th Annual
Josh Larson - North Platte, NE
Jake Bonny - New Castle, OK

2005 - 11th Annual
Mark Studley - Speed, KS

2006 - 12th Annual
Rigin Fletcher - Merna, NE

2007 - 13th Annual
Steve Lile - Clever, MO

2008 - 14th Annual
Levi Stepp - Lincoln, NE

2009 - 15th Annual
Ryan Littau - Natoma, KS

2010 - 16th Annual
Sterling Bragfrede - Jackson, MN
Brad Check - Eastman, WI

2011 - 17th Annual
Evan Hecht - Merrill, IA

2012 - 18th Annual
Ryan Schumacher - Stillwater, MN

2013 - 19th Annual
Dustin Olmstead - Cascade, IA

2014 - 20th Annual
Wyatt Smith - Sumner, NE

2015 - 21st Annual
Zack Kaup - Lincoln, NE

2016 - 22nd Annual
Dustin Olmstead - Hopkinton, IA

2017 - 23rd Annual

Cody Anderson - Alta, IA

2018 - 24th Annual

Dustin Olmsted, Hopington, IA

2019 - 25th Annual

Tanner Horner, Keokuk, IA

2020 - Event Cancelled

2021 - Event Cancelled

2022-26th Annual

Dillon Micheel, Ainsworth, NE

2023-27th Annual

Cody Hazelton, Moundridge, KS

bottom of page